Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Williams

Jeffrey Williams

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Williams
"For over 40 years I was with the insurance company that states, "You're in good hands". Really it should be, "Our hands are in your wallet". Last summer I leased a new GMC SUV with so many safety features you would think your rates should stay essentially the same or a slight increase. But no!!! They went up 40%. Ridiculous!!! So I shopped around and found State Farm to be very competitive to insurance companies all over the country. So after getting a quote and talking to Tina from Kendall State Farm I went with them. Not only will I be saving a lot per year for auto I also went with them for my homeowners insurance and saved hundreds more per year. Both policies were for the same or with better coverage than what I had. Extremely happy with State Farm. No need to ask for Jake from State Farm, ask for Tina!!!"
Profile photo of Ela Antwi

Ela Antwi

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ela Antwi
"Excellent Service! Catherine helped me find a life policy that fit in my budget."
Profile photo of Dave Purguy

Dave Purguy

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Purguy
"Everyone at the office is so helpful"
Profile photo of Malorie Byrne (Malorie Gorman)

Malorie Byrne (Malorie Gorman)

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malorie Byrne (Malorie Gorman)
"Just finished bundling my home and car insurance with John and it was a great experience! John was very insightful and very helpful in this process. Thanks again, John!"
Profile photo of Jack Trinidad

Jack Trinidad

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Trinidad
"They handle everything on the phone very well. Very happy."
Profile photo of Nicole R

Nicole R

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole R
"Amazing experience. Tina is very knowledgeable and professional and helped my family with our insurance needs. I'm confident in saying that I should have switched many years ago because the service here is unmatched to anyone else. Tina thank you so much for all your help and looking forward to being apart of the Statefarm family!"
Profile photo of Katherine

Katherine

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine
"I have been a customer of another very well known insurance company for decades. But apparently that doesn't seem to mean anything anymore. Customer service was terrible. Costs were insane for the small amount of coverage I was given. I was done! State Farm came to the rescue! I called and spoke to a human immediately. I met with Tina Ackerman. She was amazing! She looked over my old policy and was upset by the lack of insurance coverage for the price I was paying. She set me up with an incredible insurance package. More coverage than ever expected and at a much better rate!! Couldn't believe how the other insurance company was taking advantage of me. Tina explained all aspects of my coverage to me and the incredible savings. I was given full information. All my questions answered. Absolutely no pressure what so ever. And it all took less than 1 hour. I left with insurance/card in hand. I was told how to and what to do to cancel my other plan without being taken advantage of. Assuring me of funds that would be owed me after termination. I felt like Tina truly had my needs and best interest in mind. I was very pleased with my interaction with Tina and State Farm and would highly recommend the office in Brodheadsville. It's very true...LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR STATE FARM THERE!! :)"
Profile photo of Connor

Connor

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor
"The entire team at Kevin Kendall's office is fantastic to work with! I've used them personally for Home, Auto, Renters, and Commercial Insurance and they have never failed to provide a fair price, or great experience."
Profile photo of *Princess Kristina’s Fantastic Nice Family Members*

*Princess Kristina’s Fantastic Nice Family Members*

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by *Princess Kristina’s Fantastic Nice Family Members*
"Very good insurance."
Profile photo of Angela Reynolds

Angela Reynolds

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Reynolds
"Lexi was really nice and helpful explaining insurance"
Profile photo of Justin Waters

Justin Waters

April 2, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Justin Waters
"My rating is in no way negative towards the young lady Tina Ackerman for her patients and assistance with the roadside assistance providers and State Farm policies. After I went through the process over the phone to find out towing coverage only covers 10 miles I had to pay an additional $75 to cover an additional 10 miles. Tina and I went through the same run around together for nearly an hour to find out I still had to pay $75 more for 10 more miles. 🤨🤔 Why do I pay for roadside assistance if when the time comes, I still have to pay out of pocket to get a tow? Not helpful. Long story short, Tina Ackerman gets 5 stars all to herself. State Farm and Roadside assistance share only 3 stars collectively. I'm actually leaning towards 2 for State Farm and 1 for Roadside Assistance."
Profile photo of Colleen Hazen

Colleen Hazen

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Hazen
"After finding out that I was being overcharged for car insurance I began a quick process of searching for the best rates. Lena from Kevin Kendall’s State Farm office offered me more than I could have asked for. She has quality customer service - she took her time to answer my questions, produced various quotes for me due to my situation, overall she was super accommodating. I look forward to continuing business with Kevin Kendall’s office (added bonus is that it’s a local office!)"
Profile photo of Alex Skellenger

Alex Skellenger

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Skellenger
"Excellent service. Very thorough and helpful. Answered all my questions, couldn't have asked for anything better than what was given to me."
Profile photo of lucas adan

lucas adan

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lucas adan
"Amazing staff with great auto and renters insurance deals. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of tomer sinai

tomer sinai

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tomer sinai
"When dealing with insurance agents you really expect to be talking to someone with little or no personality but, that was not the case with Catherine Bente. From our first conversation to every conversation that followed, I felt like I was talking to my best friend, just an overall positive person with amazing energy. I highly recommend state farm and make sure you ask for Catherine."
Profile photo of L E

L E

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L E
"I have been working with Catherine Bente from Kevin Kendall State Farm Insurance for over 3 years now and she has been exceptional, informative and very knowledgable, As a customer, that is the true definition of real customer service, I highly recommend them. Lenny E"
Profile photo of eugene meyer

eugene meyer

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eugene meyer
"I have been dealing with state farm representative Tina for the past year and a half she has proven time after time her knowledge when it comes to car insurance I have never came across such a person who had answer for every question I could think of. I would highly recommend Tina at the state farm Kevin Kendall office"
Profile photo of Leona Marie Sharpstene

Leona Marie Sharpstene

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leona Marie Sharpstene
"Kevin and the office are great! I got a competitive rate for my new car with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Dan Pagano

Dan Pagano

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Pagano
"Great agent to deal with."
Profile photo of Billy Tippett

Billy Tippett

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Billy Tippett
"Up until recently I have had a great experience with State Farm and Kevin Kendall. Since April 2022 that had all changed. It started with me calling for a qoute for insurance to replace a truck I owned (2011 GMC) and insured through his office with a new to me truck (2019 GMC). I was given the qoute and told to let them know if I make the purchase, I never did. In late May my wife and I purchased a new to her vehicle (2017 GMC) after receiving an insurance qoute and making sure all was within our budget and replaced her current vehicle (2011 Chevy). We received our new declaration page with my surprise a 2019 GMC was on it and not my 2011, so was the 2011 Chevy we had just traded in. Thus has gone on for months now through multiple phone calls and emails. Each time a new declaration page is sent it shows vehicle we do not own and some times does not show vehicles we do own. And each phone call and email is met with "don't worry it's covered". Not very reassuring to be honest. We are now approaching the middle of July and received a declaration page that shows the 2011 GMC, 2017 GMC and 2011 Chevy. The qouted price we were given for the 2017 GMC has now doubled and still no one can explain what I have been paying for for the last 4 months. I'm highly dissatisfied and will be shopping for new insurance."
Profile photo of Catherine Lamendola

Catherine Lamendola

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Lamendola
"Effortless and efficient! Insurance policies can be confusing and overwhelming but Kevin made it so easy! Excellent guide and beyond grateful for his expertise! Thank you again, Kevin!!"
Profile photo of Mark Esbensen

Mark Esbensen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Esbensen
"Bill at "Kevin Kendall State Farm Insurance" is always on top of things with my insurance needs. I never have issues and without question, these folks are some of the nicest you'll find in Gilbert.... Thanks again, Guys always a great job I never have any worries here."
Profile photo of Ed Kmetz

Ed Kmetz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kmetz
"Switched to Kevin Kendall's State Farm from our previous insurer after 43, yes 43, years. Everyone is so friendly, always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Daniel Morris

Daniel Morris

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Morris
"Extremely satisfied with State Farm and everyone at Kevin Kendall's office. Great Company."
Profile photo of Sonia Williams

Sonia Williams

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Williams
"Kevin and his group are reliable and professional. I was with USAA for over 30 years and never received such great quotes or this kind of personal service. I had a situation last year and was able to talk to someone who knew me. That is a great feeling. Thank you, Kevin and associates, for a job well done."