Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Davi

Maria Davi

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Davi
"John Jefferson was exceptional ! His customer service was beyond measures. He was super attentive , informative and very patient with us. John answered all of our questions and concerns and made sure we had the best coverage with the best deal. John truly went above and beyond for my family and I. We truly appreciated his assistance as we transitioned from our previous insurance to now State Farm."
Profile photo of Patrick Sharp

Patrick Sharp

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Sharp
"When a PA Insurance underwriter threatened to drop my home policy for delays effecting repairs, I had a hard time switching companies at a competitive rate. But Tina Ackerman of State Farm evaluated the situation rationally and compassionately, teasing apart all the variables, checking the facts, and practically matching cost and coverage when others said they couldn't issue a policy or then charged sky high premiums. Note that Tina's estimates were spot on and in the end the home policey came in a little under the original quote. (How many times does that happen?) Top notch professionals in your own backyard; who knew?"
Profile photo of Christopher Zeris

Christopher Zeris

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Zeris
"Kevin was Very helpful, and answered all questions I had. Did an excellent job explaining the different coverages that my old coverage (florida plan) didnt include."
Profile photo of Gelsomina Heffernan

Gelsomina Heffernan

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gelsomina Heffernan
"Mr. Herd was so very helpful in assisting me with all my insurance needs. Very pleasant man and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Claudio Stabile

Claudio Stabile

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio Stabile
"Tina Ackerman was very helpful in allowing us to switch over a suddenly increased home insurance to a State Farm plan. She checked in regularly, answered questions promptly and notified us each step of the way. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Vitale

Chelsea Vitale

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Vitale
"Mike is always so kind and helpful when needed. Quick and straight to the point. A great State Farm branch!"
Profile photo of Sam Bitzer

Sam Bitzer

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Bitzer
"Tina Ackerman made my experience stress free. She was prompt with responses over email which allowed me flexibility during my workday to coordinate insurance information with her. Once I was ready to finalize my insurance, she had everything prepared and was able to finalize the documents quickly. I would highly recommend working with Tina for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Oehrlein

Michael Oehrlein

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Oehrlein
"John Jefferson helped me switch my auto insurance to another state and provided excellent and very friendly service. He made the entire process quick, painless, and offered great advice. I highly recommend going with John for any insurance need."
Profile photo of Kristie K

Kristie K

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie K
"I have been using State Farm for about 12 years now. Always had a good experience. Today, John helped me take a car off, put a new car on...looking through everything, he was able to get me a lot more coverage including my home insurance, for literally less than $1 a month of what I was paying before. Highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Maria Berg

Maria Berg

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Berg
"State Farm has the best coverage and cheapest insurance I could find. I called four different companies and State Farm in Broadheadsville helped me out by far the most. John was a pleasure to talk to and made my day a little easier. Thanks John!"
Profile photo of Angel S

Angel S

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel S
"Excellent service! The staff is prompt and knowledgeable. Mimma and Katherine are exceptional. I have all my insurances through this agency."
Profile photo of Keeping Up With Ariel

Keeping Up With Ariel

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keeping Up With Ariel
"Excellent service in person and over the phone. Always :)"
Profile photo of Lindsay Waters

Lindsay Waters

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Waters
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Mimma to secure car insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From start to finish, Mimma was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and attentive to my needs. She took the time to understand my specific situation and provided me with a range of options tailored to my budget and coverage preferences. Her expertise made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend Mimma to anyone in need of reliable and personalized car insurance assistance."
Profile photo of cole nenscel

cole nenscel

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cole nenscel
"John spent over an hour with me going over my policy. Great customer service! So pleased to be a StateFarm customer!"
Profile photo of Walt Diedel

Walt Diedel

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Diedel
"John was very helpful. He helped me add a camper to my policy and got the proof over to me very quickly and bailed me out due to my procrastination. We’ve had Kevin Kendall State Farm for years and John and the rest of the team are the best. Highly recommend if you are shopping for new insurance. I was also very happy with how low the price was."
Profile photo of Kristin Hedgelon

Kristin Hedgelon

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Hedgelon
"I had to add a teenager and an additional car to my current auto policy. John J. was extremely patient with me and explained all the options so that I could understand them. He followed up with all appropriate documentation to make these transitions as smooth as possible for me on a tight timeline!"
Profile photo of Richard Burger

Richard Burger

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Burger
"Very pleased with how smoothly everything went, very professional!"
Profile photo of Mark Campbell

Mark Campbell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Campbell
"John Jefferson helped me painlessly switch my home and auto insurance to state farm. As a first time home owner John was very helpful in explaining all the complexity in the world of insurance. It was clear he wanted what was best for my family, while also trying to help us get the most bang for our buck!"
Profile photo of Waleska Siri

Waleska Siri

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waleska Siri
"John was assigned to me after I did an online quote , I’m more than happy and satisfied with his service he helped me a lot through the process and answered all my questions. 😊"
Profile photo of Besa Reka

Besa Reka

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Besa Reka
"John was assigned to me after I did an online quote and I can’t boast about him enough. I originally thought I would be on the phone with a robotic like agent, who goes through a script and tries to make their sale and hang up! Not John- he actually went through all the different insurance scenarios suited for me and my family. He explained everything thoroughly and didn’t mind that I kept interrupting him the entire time (sorry John). He answered all of my questions. He was very patient and pleasant throughout our over an hour long call. In fact, he was so amazing that I originally called for car insurance but ended up bundling home insurance also. Case in point- John has excellent communication skills, is definitely personable and likable and has a lot of patience. THANK YOU JOHN!"
Profile photo of Daryla Laughlin

Daryla Laughlin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryla Laughlin
"Explained everything very well"
Profile photo of Paul Filardi

Paul Filardi

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Filardi
"Always follows up immediately instead of having to wait for days for an answer"
Profile photo of Austin Gillen

Austin Gillen

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Gillen
"Excellent very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Mike Beane

Mike Beane

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Beane
"I cant thank you enough Tina Ackerman at State Farm for helping me everystep and helping me save nearly 1300 a year."
Profile photo of Brian Lam

Brian Lam

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lam
"I had the pleasure of working with Tina Ackerman at State Farm, and I must say, her service was exceptional! From the very beginning, Tina was incredibly helpful and attentive to my needs. She guided me through the entire process with expertise and professionalism, ensuring that I secured a policy that not only met my needs but also fit perfectly within my budget."