Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Kendall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Kendall

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leona Marie Sharpstene

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and the office are great! I got a competitive rate for my new car with excellent customer service."

Dan Pagano

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent to deal with."

Billy Tippett

July 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Up until recently I have had a great experience with State Farm and Kevin Kendall. Since April 2022 that had all changed. It started with me calling for a qoute for insurance to replace a truck I owned (2011 GMC) and insured through his office with a new to me truck (2019 GMC). I was given the qoute and told to let them know if I make the purchase, I never did. In late May my wife and I purchased a new to her vehicle (2017 GMC) after receiving an insurance qoute and making sure all was within our budget and replaced her current vehicle (2011 Chevy). We received our new declaration page with my surprise a 2019 GMC was on it and not my 2011, so was the 2011 Chevy we had just traded in. Thus has gone on for months now through multiple phone calls and emails. Each time a new declaration page is sent it shows vehicle we do not own and some times does not show vehicles we do own. And each phone call and email is met with "don't worry it's covered". Not very reassuring to be honest. We are now approaching the middle of July and received a declaration page that shows the 2011 GMC, 2017 GMC and 2011 Chevy. The qouted price we were given for the 2017 GMC has now doubled and still no one can explain what I have been paying for for the last 4 months. I'm highly dissatisfied and will be shopping for new insurance."

Catherine Lamendola

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Effortless and efficient! Insurance policies can be confusing and overwhelming but Kevin made it so easy! Excellent guide and beyond grateful for his expertise! Thank you again, Kevin!!"

Mark Esbensen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill at "Kevin Kendall State Farm Insurance" is always on top of things with my insurance needs. I never have issues and without question, these folks are some of the nicest you'll find in Gilbert.... Thanks again, Guys always a great job I never have any worries here."

Ed Kmetz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to Kevin Kendall's State Farm from our previous insurer after 43, yes 43, years. Everyone is so friendly, always willing to help!"

Daniel Morris

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with State Farm and everyone at Kevin Kendall's office. Great Company."

Manuel Hicks

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and very helpful. Had the pleasure to work with Kevin on a deal that was refered over needing a home owners insurance quote. Everything was over in very timely manner. My customer was extremely satisfied with his service. The deal closed smoothly and on time. Highly recommend working with Kevin on any of your insurance needs! Thank you Kevin!"

James Holbrook

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always, always, always helpful and attentive to my questions and needs. Thank you Kevin and crew for taking such great care of myself and my family with our home and vehicle insurance."

Joe Steo

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Kevin and his team for years. Always upfront and always checking in to see if there are any new savings Available. Highly recommend this group!"

Amanda Fardella

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible communication, knowledge, and genuinely want to make sure their customers are in full understanding of everything and taken care of. Highly recommend!"

Jamie Fiscus

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is great and really cares about his clients."

Isaac Moodie

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is very trustworthy and reliable. I feel comfortable going to him for my insurance needs."

Day One Accounting Joanne Leasure

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Kendall and his staff are awesome!!!"

Adam Coppola

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a very friendly and honest guy who goes above and beyond his call of duty to help people accomplish their insurance needs. Definitely the goto guy in the Poconos!!!!!!!"

Tara Grover

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am absolutely satisfied with the great service my agent provides. I have been with him for 11 years and his staff is amazing and very quick to answer all my questions and take care of all my concerns. I highly recommend Kevin Kendall State Farm as your agent!!!"

Anon Ymous

February 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"RIP OFF. MOST EXPENSIVE CAR INSURANCE IN MONROE COUNTY, PA. They got me for approx $1500 monthly! Until I realized I was overpaying after someone brought it to my attention. My driving history is Clean and now I’m paying Not even half of that with another car insurance within the area. . I was swindled and they are dishonest!! Don’t get fooled, they don’t care to steal from their own ppl in the community. There are several other car insurance is in the area that will give you an Honest quote. STAY AWAY FROM KEVIN KENDAL STATE FARM. **BEWARE**"

Aaron Haas

December 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"The people in this office are very nice but state farm as a company is terrible. They will only pay the full amount of damages if you go to one of their direct repair shops. The goal for those shops is to get cars in and out as fast as possible to save the insurance company as much money as possible which leads them to do really bad work. Search post repair inspection on YouTube and you'll see exactly what I'm talking about."

Kenneth MacDonald

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service quick call backs"

katelyn olsen

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katherine is my favorite! Thank you for all your help always!"

Christopher Gavalas

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for 10+ years...always the best service!!"

theresa bush

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people. Especially Katherine. Always friendly and helpful."

Sudhir Dongre

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good service , been here from last 5 years , excellent"

Jennifer Casper

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill at State Farm is the BEST!! Melissa is awesome at customer service. I highly recommend State Farm for all of your insurance needs. They can save you money and they are there when you need them. Bill has seen me through moves into new houses, new cars, selling of cars, and he has been there when I have needed him the most. I highly recommend this office!!!"

francis arnold

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent"